The Sydney Hotshots are headed BACK TO NEW ZEALAND!

THE MY LOVE TOUR HITS NEW ZEALAND!

 sydney hotshots dance 1

‘SYDNEY HOTSHOTS’ – AUSTRALIA’S NUMBER ONE TOURING MALE REVUE – LAUNCH THEIR LATEST SHOW – “MY LOVE”

Featuring routines from Magic Mike, Justin Timberlake and Michael Jackson

THE ULTIMATE GIRLS NIGHT OUT!

Ever evolving and adapting, the Sydney Hotshots (the sexiest six packs from Sydney!) have been on the road for the last 10 months with their My Love Tour; over 150 dates, sell out shows and 5000 kilometres of screaming giggling women. This brand new show coming exclusively to New Zealand features dance tributes to Michael Jackson and Justin Timberlake plus special choreographed dance moves celebrating Fifty Shades of Grey and Magic Mike!

Throughout the night the show sizzles with excitement with an appearance by Mr Grey (Fifty Shades of Grey) and a new hot and sweaty power tool grinding Magic Mike routine (a tribute to Magic Mike II). The classic standards still make an appearance including the hot as hell Fireman, the sensual and sensitive Officer and a Gentleman and the naughty Policeman.

Sydney Hotshots are renowned nationwide for their high energy routines, spectacular six packs, their audience attention and the excited ladies that pack out every show. The Sydney Hotshots show captures the perfect balance of sex appeal and tasteful teasing. The audience will enjoy a memorable range of entertainment during the two hour show, including a variety of games and competitions, plus some up close and personal attention on stage with the boys! The show also includes comedy, merchandise, and photo opportunities with the guys.

EXCLUSIVELY COMING TO A NEW ZEALAND VENUE NEAR YOU IN 2015!

  • Wed 4 Nov – Boogie Wonderland – Wellington
  • Thurs 5 Nov – Post Office Hotel – Pahiatua
  • Fri 6 Nov – The Royal Hotel – Palmerston North
  • Sat 7 Nov – Hamilton – Cossie Club
  • Sun 8 Nov – Orca Restaurant – Raglan
  • Tues 10 Nov – East Coast Bays RSA – Auckland
  • Thurs 12 Nov – The Mayfair – New Plymouth
  • Fri 13 Nov – The Furlong – Hawera
  • Sat 14 Nov – The Doolan Brothers – Auckland
  • Wed 18 Nov – The Greytown Hotel – Greytown
  • Thurs 19 Nov – Stellar Bar & Restaurant – Wanganui
  • Friday 20 Nov – Masterton Cossie Club – Masterton
  • Sat 21 Nov – Levin Club – Levin
  • Sun 22 Nov – Putaruru Hotel – Putaruru
  • Wed 25 Nov – The Kauri Arms Tavern – Kaitaia
  • Thurs 26 Nov – Old Stone Butter Factory – Whangarei
  • Fri 27 Nov – North Shore Cossie Club – Auckland
  • Sat 28 Nov – Tauranga RSA – Tauranga
  • Wed 2 Dec – Onekawa Napier – Napier
  • Thurs 3 Dec – Frasertown Tavern – Hastings
  • Fri 4 Dec – Gisborne Cossie Club- Gisborne
  • Sat 5 Dec – Upper Hutt Cossie – Upper Hutt
  • Sun 6 Dec – The Establishment – Wellington

Cassandra Geselle

[email protected]

(02) 9659 4111

www.sydneyhotshots.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/SydneyHotshots?fref=ts